Logo DynaMind
Psychoanalytic Business Coaching

DynaMind Institute

<span>Dream</span> on.

Dream on.

Talking about dreams and fantasies reveals our unconscious desires as well as our worries, fears and inner conflicts. If you can properly interpret your inner pictures you will more easily be able to initiate change and break through barriers. The change that you desire will then become a possibility. Get a handle on your dreams in our one-to-one coaching. Or find out in our Change workshop how you can reinterpret change processes in your team.

Talking about dreams and fantasies reveals our unconscious desires as well as our worries, fears and inner conflicts. If you can properly interpret your inner pictures you will more easily be able to initiate change and break through barriers.

Be,<br><span>how you feel.</span>

Be,
how you feel.

If, as a manager, you want to set a good example for others, you should be aware of your own strengths and weaknesses. Authenticity and inner clarity free up the resources that are needed to find creative solutions. So discover your true self – our psychoanalytic one-to-one coaching will guide you on your path to becoming an authentic manager. Alternatively, you can learn how to deal with strong personalities in your workplace in our Leadership workshop.

If, as a manager, you want to set a good example for others, you should be aware of your own strengths and weaknesses. Authenticity and inner clarity free up the resources that are needed to find creative solutions.

The way forward is <br><span>to take a step back.</span>

The way forward is
to take a step back.

Why not observe your team from the background? If you can quietly identify the unconscious dynamics and conflicts, you’ll be able to make better use of your team’s creative potential. Then you can move forward with new strength. In our one-to-one coaching, we’ll help you to see what is really going on. Or find out in our Team workshop how groups can grow and become more productive even when conflicts arise.

Why not observe your team from the background? If you can quietly identify the unconscious dynamics and conflicts, you’ll be able to make better use of your team’s creative potential.

Knowing me, <span>knowing you</span>

Knowing me, knowing you

Dealing with difficult colleagues can be quite a challenge. By adopting a psychoanalytic perspective, you’ll better understand how and why others communicate and act in the way that they do. This will give you greater capacity for dealing with the emotions of others – but also with your own feelings. You can discover a whole new you in our one-to-one coaching sessions with the DYNAMIND team or encounter entirely different personality types in our Communication workshop.

Dealing with difficult colleagues can be quite a challenge. By adopting a psychoanalytic perspective, you’ll better understand how and why others communicate and act in the way that they do.

<span>Silence</span> speaks louder than words.

Silence speaks louder than words.

Quietening the mind is key if one is to achieve true self-knowledge. Psychoanalytic coaching applies the proven techniques of psychoanalysis to the challenges and demands of our modern lives, helping you to unlock new skills and capabilities. Our „Unconscious“ Workshop will teach you how to listen to others in a new way. Or, if you opt for one-to-one coaching, you can first try out the power of silence.

Quietening the mind is key if one is to achieve true self-knowledge. Psychoanalytic coaching applies the proven techniques of psychoanalysis to the challenges and demands of our modern lives, helping you to unlock new skills and capabilities.

[recent-posts]

NEWS &
BLOG

Our Approach: Psychoanalytic Business Coaching

Gain a new Perspective – and find the right solutions for growth in the workplace. At dynaMIND we think ahead dynamically with the ideas of modern psychoanalysis.  MORE

One-to-One
Coaching

Tap into your ressources and discover fresh approaches to manage conflicts and set your goals. MORE

TRAINING
Programs

How to apply key concepts of psychoanalytic thinking in your daily working experience. Our five training programs. MORE

HR AND BUSINESS
Partnerships

Executive-Coachings and training courses for executives and your HR team. We offer business partnerships tailored to your company’s needs. MORE

OUR Team

Certified, experienced, trained with the highest standards: Our coaches engage with clients in confidential, one-on-one sessions. MORE

Logo DynaMind
Psychoanalytisches Business Coaching
Wir bringen Sie zum <span>Schweigen.</span>

Wir bringen Sie zum Schweigen.

Selbsterkenntnis braucht einen ruhigen Moment. Psychoanalytisches Business Coaching verbindet die bewährten Techniken der Psychoanalyse mit modernen Fragestellungen und Bedürfnissen. In unserem Workshop „Unbewusstes“ lernen Sie, Ihre persönlichen Kompetenzen zu aktivieren und dem Anderen neu zuzuhören. Oder kommen Sie erst einmal ins Einzelcoaching zum Probeschweigen.

Selbsterkenntnis braucht einen ruhigen Moment. Psychoanalytisches Coaching verbindet die bewährten Techniken der Psychoanalyse mit modernen Fragestellungen. Lernen Sie, Ihre persönlichen Kompetenzen zu aktivieren und dem Anderen neu zuzuhören.

<span>Lernen Sie sich</span><br />und andere Typen <span>kennen.</span>

Lernen Sie sich
und andere Typen kennen.

Der Umgang mit schwierigen Kollegen am Arbeitsplatz ist eine echte Herausforderung. Aus psychoanalytischer Perspektive verstehen Sie besser, wie andere unbewusst kommunizieren. Das eröffnet neue Spielräume, mit verschiedenen Typen umzugehen – aber auch mit sich selbst. Sie können sich im Einzelcoaching bei DYNAMIND neu kennenlernen, oder im Workshop „Kommunikation“ ganz anderen Typen begegnen.

Der Umgang mit schwierigen Kollegen ist eine echte Herausforderung. Aus psychoanalytischer Perspektive verstehen Sie besser, wie andere unbewusst kommunizieren. Das eröffnet neue Spielräume, mit verschiedenen Typen umzugehen – aber auch mit sich selbst.

Drängen Sie sich in den <br><span>Hintergrund.</span>

Drängen Sie sich in den
Hintergrund.

Beobachten Sie Ihr Team doch mal aus einer anderen Perspektive. Wer unbewusste Dynamiken und Konflikte erfasst, kann das kreative Potential seines Teams besser nutzen. Dann können Sie mit neuer Kraft nach vorne gehen. Zeigen Sie uns im Einzelcoaching, wo Sie stehen. Oder finden Sie im Workshop „Team“ heraus, wie sich Arbeitsgruppen auch im Konflikt erfolgreich weiterentwickeln lassen.

Beobachten Sie Ihr Team mal aus einer anderen Perspektive. Wer unbewusste Dynamiken und Konflikte erfasst, kann das kreative Potential von Arbeitsgruppen besser nutzen. Dann können Sie mit neuer Kraft nach vorne gehen.

Werden Sie,<br><span>wie Ihnen ist.</span>

Werden Sie,
wie Ihnen ist.

Wer anderen ein guter Chef sein will, der sollte seine Stärken und Schwächen kennen. Authentizität und innere Klarheit setzen Ressourcen frei für innovative Lösungswege. Also gehen Sie mal in sich – unser psychoanalytisches Einzelcoaching begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur authentischen Führungskraft. Oder erfahren Sie im Workshop „Leadership“, wie Sie mit markanten Persönlichkeiten in Ihrem Arbeitsumfeld umgehen können.

Wer anderen ein guter Chef sein will, sollte seine Stärken und Schwächen kennen. Authentizität und innere Klarheit setzen Ressourcen frei für innovative Lösungswege. Also gehen Sie in sich. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zur authentischen Führungskraft.

<span>Träumen</span> Sie weiter.

Träumen Sie weiter.

Im Sprechen über Träume und Phantasien zeigen sich unbewusste Wünsche, aber auch Ängste und Konflikte. Wer sich inneren Bildern zuwendet, wird Widerstände leichter überwinden und einen Wandel anstoßen. Träumen Sie sich im Einzelcoaching weiter. Oder erfahren Sie im Workshop „Change“, wie Sie Veränderungsprozesse in Unternehmen neu lesen können.

Im Sprechen über Träume und Phantasien zeigen sich unbewusste Wünsche, aber auch Ängste und Konflikte. Wer sich inneren Bildern zuwendet, wird Widerstände leichter überwinden. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Veränderungsprozesse in Unternehmen neu lesen können.

[recent-posts]

NEWS &
BLOG

Home

unser ansatz: Psychoanalytisches Business Coaching

Entwickeln Sie eine neue Perspektive und finden Sie die Lösungen in der Arbeit, die für Sie wirklich passen: Bei DYNAMIND denken wir weiter – mit den modernen Konzepten der Psychoanalyse.  MEHR

Einzel
Coaching

Wir helfen Ihnen, neue Ressourcen freizusetzen, um persönliche Konflikte zu lösen und Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. MEHR

WORKSHOP
Programm

Lernen Sie in unseren fünf Workshop-Programmen, zentrale Konzepte der Psychoanalyse in der Arbeitswelt anzuwenden. MEHR

HR UND BUSINESS
Partnerschaften

Executive-Coaching, Workshops für Führungskräfte und Weiterbildungen im HR-Department: Unsere maßgeschneiderten Angebote für Ihr Unternehmen. MEHR

UNSER Team

Professionell, erfahren, zertifiziert:  Wir garantieren Vertraulichkeit, folgen klaren ethischen Standards und sind hervorragend ausgebildet, um Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu begleiten. MEHR